Our Service Area

Christian Community Action serves communities throughout Collin, Dallas, Denton, Tarrant and Wise counties. Boundaries are established by these Independent School Districts:

  • Argyle ISD
  • Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD(Denton County portion)
  • Coppell ISD
  • Frisco ISD with Frisco Family Service Referral
  • Lake Dallas ISD
  • Lewisville ISD
  • Little Elm ISD
  • Northwest ISD (Denton County portion)